In the Matter of: <u>Board of Commissioners: Annual Appointments: Appointments Year 2008.</u>

Allen made a motion, seconded by DuPey, to approve the following Annual Appointments for the Year 2008. Motion passed 3-0.

DuPey made a motion, seconded by Scheub, to appoint Roosevelt Allen Jr. to the Northwest Indiana Regional Planning Commission. Motion passed 3-0.

Commissioners' Appointment List

President, Board of Commissioners Allen Jr., Roosevelt

now Gerry J. Scheub

Vice President, Board of Commissioners Scheub, Gerry J.

now Roosevelt Allen Jr.

Baliff and Annex Custodian Commissioners' Attorney

Commissioners' Attorney, Assistant Commissioners' Attorney Assistant Dull, John S. Irak, Joseph S. Thiros, Mark A.

Nutall. McKinley

DEPARTMENTS

Building Manager Ombac, Dan Commissioners' Administrative Assistant Cole, Delvert

Equal Employment Opportunity Officer Allen Jr., Roosevelt Fairgrounds Superintendent Carlson, Paul

Highway Superintendent Malczewski, Marcus Highway Superintendent, Assistant Stochel, Jill

Highway Engineer

Public Works Director

Purchasing Agent

Veterans Service Officer

Alverson, Duane

Henderson, William

Koselke, Brenda

Schultz, Donald

BOARD & COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Alcoholic Beverage Commission Krull, Kimberly

Coastal Management Board Allen Jr., Roosevelt

Common Construction Wedge Committee
Common Construction Wedge Committee
Community Corrections Advisory Board
Community Corrections Advisory Board
Cole, Heather

Community Corrections Advisory Board White, Alma
Community Corrections Advisory Board O'Donnell, Thomas

Community Corrections Advisory Board

Community Corrections Advisory Board

Pellicciotti, Joseph M.

Community Corrections Advisory Board
Community Corrections Correcti

Community Corrections Advisory Board Community Corrections Advisory Board Contractors Licensing Board Contractors Licensing Board

Convention and Visitors Bureau Convention and Visitors Bureau

Data Board
Drainage Board
Drainage Board
Drainage Board
Exercise Devel

Economic Development Commission Economic Development Commission Eleven County Drainage Board

Emergency Management Advisory Council Family and Children Protection Team

Grievance Review Board

Health, Board of Heath, Board of Health, Board of

Insurance Oversight Committee
Jail Oversight Committee
Judicial Nominating Commission
Judicial Nominating Commission-Dist 1
Judicial Nominating Commission-Dist 2
Judicial Nominating Commission-Dist 3
Land Valuation Commission
Land Valuation Commission
Land Valuation Commission

Land Valuation Commission Land Valuation Commission Law Library Board Library Board, County Library Board, County Library Board, Crown Point Library Board, Crown Point Library Board, East Chicago

Land Valuation Commission

Land Valuation Commission

Holcomb, James Clement Jr., James DuPey, Frances Arvin, John

Mika, Violet Wolters, Patty

Allen Jr., Roosevelt Scheub, Gerry J. Allen Jr., Roosevelt DuPey, Frances DuPey, Frances Brown, Mary Scheub, Gerry J. DuPey, Frances Gopal, Kalyani

White, Maurice

Krejsa, Richard J.
Radziwiecki, Thaddeus F., DPM
VanBuskirk, Mark
Conaway, Arlene
Terpstra, Debbie
Dr. Stovall, Troy
Karejci, Deborah S.

Young, Diane (proxy) Scheub, Gerry J. Moran, Janet Grant, Tavis Lane Van Sessen, Gayle Dabertin, Tom Matonovich, John Brown, William Malizzo, Robert Charbonneau, Edward Wheeler, Martha McDowell, Nadine Adams, Hank Scheub, Gerry J. Tobin, Dennis Sera, Tom Conlon, Jim McCarroll, Theona McCraken, Gary

Library Board, Gary Library Board, Hammond Library Board, Lowell Library Board, Whiting

Little Calumet River Basin Commission Northwest Indiana Community Action Corp. Northern Indiana Commuter Transportation Dist

Northwest Indiana Regional Planning Comm.

Plan Commission
Private Industry Council
Private Industry Council
Private Industry Council

PTABOA PTABOA

Public Defenders Board

Real Estate Disposal Committee Redevelopment Authority Redevelopment Authority Redevelopment Authority Redevelopment Commission Redevelopment Commission Redevelopment Commission Redevelopment Commission

Redevelopment Commission

Regional Transportation Authority Solid Waste Management Board Veterans Affairs Study Commission Zoning Appeals, Board of

Zoning Appeals, Board of Zoning Appeals, Board of

Clay, Christine Maximiliano, Iglesias Bruce, Mary

Keithley, Holly Kompier, Timothy P. Gurley, R. Kent Allen, Jr., Roosevelt DuPey, Frances

Scheub, Gerry J. now Roosevelt Allen Jr.

Niemeyer, Rick Scheub, Gerry J. Huseman, Kenneth Miller, Dennis Putz, William Lain, William

Hughes, Danita Johnson Cocoran, Barbara Costello, Anthony Edward Krusa Wickland, David Allen, Jr., Roosevelt DuPey, Frances Cak, Larry Sims, Stan DuPey, Frances Allen Jr., Roosevelt

Krnich, Joe Purvich, Mark Franklin, Elsie Brezik, John

Allen, Jr., Roosevelt Scheub, Gerry J. Scheub, Gerry J. Miller, Dennis Lukasik, Stanley Borchert, Kathryne